Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Punarnawa Soul of Artistry

Assiette ronde en grès de poterie noire Longpi

Assiette ronde en grès de poterie noire Longpi

Prix habituel Rs. 1,271.19 INR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel Rs. 1,271.19 INR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Servez vos plats avec style ! Avec cette assiette en céramique, vous pouvez créer une belle table et servir les aliments en petites portions. Il est parfait pour un dîner en famille, un repas romantique à deux ou un pique-nique en plein air.

Que vous receviez des invités ou que vous souhaitiez simplement utiliser une option plus saine pour votre alimentation, votre assiette doit être une façon attrayante et fonctionnelle de savourer un repas. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé Dinner Plate.

Dimension ou poids

Upper Diameter: 29 cms
Height: 2.54 cms
Base Diameter: 25 cms
Weight: 1 Kg

Informations d'entretien

Laissez refroidir la batterie de cuisine, retirez-la de la cuisinière à gaz ou du four et rincez à l'eau claire. Laver la vaisselle normalement à la main. Avant de le ranger, séchez-le toujours. Pour les taches et les odeurs tenaces, vous pouvez utiliser 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe de bicarbonate de soude dans de l'eau tiède et laver normalement.

Matériel

Pierre serpentine, argile rocheuse altérée, grès Longpi.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Punarnawa Soul of Artistry

Longpi Black Pottery Stoneware Round Dinner Plate

Longpi Black Pottery Stoneware Round Dinner Plate

Regular price Rs. 1,271.19 INR
Regular price Sale price Rs. 1,271.19 INR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Serve your food in style! With this ceramic plate, you can create a beautiful table setting and serve food in small portions. It's perfect for a family dinner, a romantic meal for two, or outdoor picnics. 

Whether you're entertaining guests or simply want to use a more healthy option for your diet, your dinner plate should be an attractive and functional way to enjoy a meal. That's why we created Dinner Plate.

Dimension or Weight

Upper Diameter: 29 cms
Height: 2.54 cms
Base Diameter: 25 cms
Weight: 1 Kg

Care information

Let the cookware cool down, remove from gas stove or oven and rinse with clean water. Dish wash normal by hand. Before storing it, always dry it. For stubborn stains and odors you may use 1-2 tablespoons of baking soda in warm water and wash as normal.

Material

Serpentine stone, weathered rock clay, Longpi stoneware.

View full details